SimpleK12 Logo


#1 Online Teacher Training - 100% Free Registration

BRAND NEW EVENT!

10 Must-Have Apps and Extensions
for
Google Classroom

100% Online. 100% FREE. Training for Teachers.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Thursday, April 23rd Multiple Times Available 

Free Online Event Schedule
Special, Encore Presentations

10:30-11:00am Eastern
(7:30-8am Pacific)

12:00-12:30pm Eastern
(9-9:30am Pacific)


About This Webinar

10 Must-Have Apps and Extensions for Google Classroom

This swift-paced session is your most efficient use of 30 minutes! Join this Google Certified teacher expert for a fun and exciting session that will leave you walking away with 10 new tools to implement into your Google Classroom immediately. Matt will showcase 10 of the most popular and useful Google Apps and Extensions that you can use in conjunction with your Google Classroom. He will introduce the tools, show you how to use them, a provide practical classroom examples that will leave you feeling confident that you, too, can become a Google Classroom Master!

Originally Presented by: Matt Bergman

Matt Bergman is a K - 12 Learning Technologies Specialist at the Milton Hershey School in Hershey, PA. He is a former high school and middle school teacher, who won the 2015 Pennsylvania Association for Educational Communications and Technology Teacher of the Year. Matt is a Google for Education Certified Trainer and an Apple Educator, who enjoys blogging on a variety of topics, including educational technology and leadership. Matt has also made numerous presentations at various venues, including ISTE, Harvard University, and PETE&C.

In just 30 minutes, you will discover the Google Apps and Extensions every teacher needs to become a Google Master!

FREE registration is limited. Scroll to the top to claim your spot now.