Free 30-Minute
Webinar for Teachers!

Register Now!

Discover a variety of tools and resources to help improve student outcomes and
accelerate learning during distance learning and beyond.

"Just what I needed both for myself as well as my students!"

- Bobbie Wright, Secondary Librarian

Calendar of Events

Thursday
June 3rd

2:30 - 3:00 pm Eastern
(11:30 am - 12:00 pm Pacific)

5:30 - 6:00 pm Eastern
(2:30 - 3:00 pm Pacific)

7:00 - 7:30 pm Eastern
(4:00 - 4:30 pm Pacific)

Saturday
June 5th

2:30 - 3:00 pm Eastern
(11:30 am - 12:00 pm Pacific)

Sunday
June 6th

8:30 - 9:00 am Eastern
(5:30 - 6:00 am Pacific)

11:30 am - 12:00 pm Eastern
(8:30 - 9:00 am Pacific)

2:30 - 3:00 pm Eastern
(11:30 am - 12:00 pm Pacific)

Date and time no good?
Watch On-Demand with your Premium Membership!
To learn more about Premium Memberships,
click here.

About This Webinar:

As schools and districts begin to plan for students' return to in-person learning, it is imperative that social-emotional learning programs are included in their strategy to address student learning loss.

Join Deb Norton as she shares best practices for SEL and academic recovery during Covid-19 and beyond. You will also discover a variety of tools and resources to help improve student outcomes and accelerate learning.

BONUS: Webinar attendees will receive access to Deb's presentation slides that include fun project ideas and examples as well as helpful links and resources!

This Free Webinar Will Show You:

Why it is imperative that SEL programs are included in your strategy to address student learning loss!

The best practices for SEL and academic recovery during COVID-19 and beyond!

A variety of tools and resources you can use to improve student outcomes and accelerate learning!

Register Now! Space is Limited. Scroll Up to Claim Your Spot!

Multiple Dates and Times Available!

Limited Number of Spots Reserve Yours Now!

Multiple Days and Times Available

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds