Free 30-Minute Webinar for Teachers!

Teaching with Bitmoji: Where Pop Culture Meets Education

Bonus: Webinar attendees will get access to the slides that are chock-full of fun resources, videos, and templates to help you get started!

Thursday | October 22nd

Multiple Session Times Available!

3:00-3:30 pm Eastern
(12:00-12:30 pm Pacific)

4:30-5:00 pm Eastern
(1:30-2:00 pm Pacific)

6:30-7:00 pm Eastern
(3:30-4:00 pm Pacific)

This special evening event is part of our
"SimpleK12 After Dark" Series!

8:00 - 8:30 pm Eastern
(5:00 - 5:30 pm Pacific)

This special evening event is part of our
"SimpleK12 After Dark" Series!

Date or time no good?
Watch On-Demand with your Premium Membership!

To learn more about Premium Memberships,
click here.

Why are Bitmoji Classrooms all the rage?! And what IS a Bitmoji?!

Bitmjoi is a free app that allows people to create cartoon versions of themselves or others! They are fun and trendy- but, when used properly, can be educational as well! Teachers around the world are creating "Bitmoji Classrooms" to help with remote and blended teaching this school year.

We'll show you how to create them step-by-step... give practical, educational examples of how to use them, and you'll walk away with done-for-you Bitmoji classroom backgrounds to get going!

BONUS: Webinar attendees will receive access to the slides that are chock-full of videos, resources, and templates to help you get started!

Register Now! Space is Limited. Scroll to the Top of the Page to Claim Your Spot!

Multiple Viewing Times Available!

Limited Number of Spots Reserve Yours Now!

Free Registration Is Limited: Register now!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Webinar Will Show You:

What Bitmojis are and how to get started and create your own!

Creative ways to infuse Bitmojis into your teaching and presentations

Fun resources, videos, and slides you can start using right away