SimpleK12 Logo


#1 Online Teacher Training - 100% Free Registration

Customizing Your Google Forms and Creating Exit Tickets

100% Online. 100% FREE. Training for Teachers.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds


Multiple Session Times Available!

Calendar of Events
Special, Encore Presentations

Wednesday
September 30th

10:30 - 11:00 am ET
(7:30 - 8:00 am PT)

Session Expired

3:00 - 3:30 pm ET
(12:00 - 12:30 pm PT)

Thursday
October 1st

9:00 - 9:30 am ET
(6:00 - 6:30 am PT)

1:30 - 2:00 pm ET
(10:30 - 11:00 am PT)

Sunday
October 4th

12:00 - 12:30 pm ET
(9:00 - 9:30 am PT)

Date and time no good?
Watch On-Demand with your Premium Membership!

To learn more about Premium Memberships, click here.

Customizing Your Google Forms and Creating Exit Tickets

This webinar, designed with beginners in mind, will provide you with an overview of how to customize your form to meet your needs and show you how to create your first exit ticket for students – a great example of the power of Forms (but there are many other applications as well). By the end of the webinar, you will know how to add additional question types, customize themes, add media, and a few additional tips and tricks for gathering data. This is an encore presentation of a previously recorded, live webinar.

About Matt Bergman

Matt Bergman is a K - 12 Learning Technologies Specialist at the Milton Hershey School in Hershey, PA. He is a former high school and middle school teacher, who won the 2015 Pennsylvania Association for Educational Communications and Technology Teacher of the Year. Matt is a Google for Education Certified Trainer and an Apple Educator, who enjoys blogging on a variety of topics, including educational technology and leadership. Matt has also made numerous presentations at various venues, including ISTE, Harvard University, and PETE&C.

In just one day, we will show you how to customize your Google Forms to suit your needs and how to create your first exit ticket, step-by-step!

FREE registration is limited. Claim your spot now.