Free 30-Minute Webinar for Teachers!

Creating Choice Boards with Google Slides

Choice Boards are digital graphic organizers that allow students to pick and choose different ways to learn about a particular concept.

Learn how to use them in your classroom and walk away with done-for-you templates!

Calendar of Replay Events

Tuesday
Sept. 29, 2020

10:30 - 11:00 am Eastern
(7:30 - 8:00 am Pacific)

Session Expired

3:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern
(12:00 - 12:30 pm Pacific)

Thursday
October 1, 2020

8:30 - 9:00 pm Eastern
(5:30 - 6:00 pm Pacific)

Saturday
October 3, 2020

10:00 - 10:30 am Eastern
(7:00-7:30 am Pacific)

1:00 - 1:30 pm Eastern
(10:00-10:30 am Pacific)

Date and time no good?
Watch On-Demand with your Premium Membership
!
To learn more about Premium Memberships, click here.


Multiple Times Available

Limited Number of Spots Reserve Yours Now!

Multiple Days and Times Available

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This Free Webinar Will Show You:

An overview of what Google Slides Choice Boards are and how they enhance student learning

Step-by-step directions on how to create interactive and dynamic learning menus

Ready-to-go templates that you can simply copy and edit to make your own!

Register Now! Space is Limited. Scroll to the Top of the Page to Claim Your Spot!